MENU
contact
"After working with them for nearly 30 years, I can say that Beta Club is probably the best organization for students in the country! Promotes good grades, service, leadership, scholarships... and you can make life long friends from all over the nation!"
-Facebook post from former Beta Club Sponsor, IL

The National Beta Club
151 Beta Club Way
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Toll Free: (800) 845-8281
FAX: (864) 542-9300

If you have questions regarding Beta, please fill out the form below, and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

DEPARTMENT
YOUR MESSAGE
SUBMIT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Zel Thomas
Enterprise , Alabama zthomas@enterpriseschools.net
Mr. Jerry Newton
Poyen, Arkansas newton.jerry@poyenschool.com
Mrs. Gwen Young
Graceville, Florida gwen@panhandle.rr.com
Mr. Mitchell Stephens
McDonough, Georgia mitchell.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us
Mr. Troy Hickey
Robinson, Illinois thickey@robinsonschools.com
Dr. Mark Baker
Hymera, Indiana baKerm@nesc.k12.in.us
Ms. Donna Wear
Paducah, Kentucky donna.wear@mccracken.kyschools.us
Dr. Keith Leger
Lakes Charles, Louisiana lsutiger@live.com
Mr. Stanton Long
Bogue Chitto, Mississippi slongedoff@yahoo.com
Dr. Tim Hager
Viburnum, Missouri tim.hager@ironc4.com
Mr. Herman Williams
Hamlet, North Carolina haw4321@carolina.rr.com
Mr. Patrick Stout, Board Liaison
Rio Grande, Ohio baltk5@yahoo.com
Mr. Dennis Campbell
Sapulpa, Oklahoma dennisdcampbell@hotmail.com
Dr. H. Kenneth Dinkins
Columbia, South Carolina hkdinkins@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Hughes, Chairman of the Board
Cleveland, Tennessee drh@sonlightllc.com
Mr. Mark Conley, Vice-Chairman of the Board
Burton, Texas mark.conley60@gmail.com
Mr. Clarke Scott
Altavista, Virginia scottjc78@aol.com
Dr. Sabrina Runyon
Williamson, West Virginia sabrinarunyon@hotmail.com

STAFF

Boyce, Sherrill
Merchandise Coordinator
Bright, Bob
Chief Executive Officer
bbright@betaclub.org
Carley, Eva
Membership Coordinator
Cash - CPA, Sheila
Comptroller
Csuhran, Melissa
Director of Membership
Ellis, Hollee
National Sponsor
hellis@betaclub.org
Emory, Erin
Inside Sales / Marketing Coordinator
Garland, Ritchie
National Sponsor & Director of Convention
rgarland@betaclub.org
Gosnell, Kelli
Chief Marketing Officer
Hart, Bobby
Chief Operations Officer
Haynes, Anna
Director of New Sponsor Retention
Lewis, Laura
National Sponsor
llewis@betaclub.org
Mabry, Pat
Receptionist
Mason, Leigh
Merchandise Coordinator
Meyer, Shannon
National Sponsor & Director of Leadership
Moore, Jay
Chief Information Officer
Simpson, Matt
Director of Production
Thomas, Brandon
Director of Merchandise
Trimble, Olivia
Marketing & Development Coordinator
Vansickle, Michelle
Accounting Coordinator

NATIONAL OFFICERS

JUNIOR
Junior Garcia
President
John David Kandel
Vice-President
Zachary Brady
Secretary
Brooklyn Roller
Chaplain
Emma Wayne
Reporter
SENIOR
Kilrain Popleon
President
Ziah White
Vice-President
Taz Dover
Secretary